Church Staff

Andrew Walter

Student Pastor

awalter@rockbrook.org


Bob Terry

Administrative Pastor

bterry@rockbrook.org


Chris Brown

Worship Pastor

cbrown@rockbrook.org


Don Wratney

Children's Pastor

dwratney@rockbrook.org


Elandria Walter

Dream Team Process Coordinator

ewalter@rockbrook.org


Kathy Ferro

Administrative Assistant

kferro@rockbrook.org


Kelly Walter

Founding Pastor

kwalter@rockbrook.org


Kenny Baum

Associate Pastor

kbaum@rockbrook.org


Leticia Hall

Financial Secretary

lhall@rockbrook.org


Luke Bartley

Maintenance Manager

lbartley@rockbrook.org


Patrick Gitto

Growth Track & Dream Team Leader

pgitto@rockbrook.org


Robin Baum

Women's Care & Fellowship

rbaum@rockbrook.org


Ryland Walter

Senior Pastor

rwalter@rockbrook.org


Susan Lorimer

Church Management Systems Administrator

slorimer@rockbrook.org


Susie Hostetler

Children's Ministry Assistant

shostetler@rockbrook.org


Teresa Brown

Worship Leader

tbrown@rockbrook.org


Tom Stoltz

Small Groups Pastor

tstoltz@rockbrook.org


Will Challacombe

Pastor of Care & Fellowship

wchallacombe@rockbrook.org


Zach Sherwood

Celebrate Recovery Ministry Leader

zsherwood@rockbrook.org